Search This Blog

26 November 2015

Pinnamaneni Udaya Bhaskar is APPSC New Chairman - 2015

The Government of Andhra Pradesh has appointed new chairman to APPSC (Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission). Dr Pinnamaneni Udaya Bhaskar, professor in JNTU Kakinada will serve as Chairman of APPSC for six years from 2015.

The other members in the commission are Rafat Ali, Gubba Chandrasekhar and Seetharamaraju. The candidates are expecting recruitment notifications from APPSC with appointment of new and full time Chairman.

Dr Udaya Bhaskar is known for innovations in the examinations system in JNTU Kakinada. He served in the JNTU for more than three decades. He is specialised in Environmental issues.

The TSPSC is on the spree of recruitment examinations in Telangana state. The job aspirants in Andhra Pradesh also expecting notifications from APPSC for groups vacancies.